Note according to the Packaging Ordinance:

In accordance with the regulations of the Packaging Ordinance, we are obliged to take back packaging of our products that does not carry the mark of a system of nationwide disposal such as the Green Dot of the Duales System AG or the RESY symbol and to ensure their reuse or disposal. To further clarify the return, please contact us for such products: E-Mail: info@minrotic.de. We will then give you a municipal collection center or a disposal company in your area, which will accept the packaging free of charge. If this is not possible, you have the option to send the packaging to us unfree. The packaging will either be reused by us or disposed of in accordance with the provisions of the Packaging Ordinance.

Note on old battery and battery return:

1. You are legally obliged to return batteries and rechargeable batteries. Batteries and accumulators must not be disposed of with household waste!

2. As an end user, you can return the batteries and rechargeable batteries that we have supplied to you either free of charge at our premises, at a municipal collection point or by returning them to us (sufficiently franked) by post

3. Batteries received from us can be returned after use, with sufficient postage, by post. 4. Batteries and accumulators containing pollutants are marked with the crossed-out wheelie bin symbol and the chemical symbol of the pollutant (e.g., "Cd" for cadmium, "Hg" for mercury, "Pb" for lead). 5. You will also find these instructions in the operating instructions of the manufacturers of the products in which batteries or rechargeable batteries are used. Further information on the Battery Ordinance can be found at the Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety.

Important notes for Lipo battery pack:

Always load on a level surface. Maintain a minimum distance of 3 meters to all combustible materials. Never load over 2C. Never disassemble the battery. Make no changes to the connecting cables. Do not open battery cells. The maximum charging and discharging rates must always be observed. Never get into the hands of children. The Li-Po battery pack must be disposed of properly, these batteries should be given only in the discharged state in the Altbatteriesammelgefäße in trade and public waste management institutions or, in the case of not fully discharged batteries, must be taken to prevent short circuits.

Notes on battery disposal:

In connection with the distribution of batteries or the delivery of devices containing batteries, we are obliged to inform you of the following:

You are legally obliged to return used batteries as end users. You can return used batteries, which we have as new batteries in the assortment or have led, gratuitously at our shipping warehouse (shipping address). The symbols shown on the batteries have the following meaning:

The symbol of the crossed-out wheelie bin means that the battery must not be disposed of with household waste.

Pb = battery contains more than 0.004 mass percent lead

Cd = battery contains more than 0.002% by mass of cadmium

Hg = battery contains more than 0.0005% by mass of mercury.

Please note the above instructions.

BufferDiggEmailFacebookGoogleLinkedInPinterestRedditStartseiteStumbleUponTumblrTwitterVKwhatsapp

Hinweis gemäß Verpackungsverordnung:

Wir sind gemäß der Regelungen der Verpackungsverordnung dazu verpflichtet, Verpackungen unserer Produkte die nicht das Zeichen eines Systems der flächendeckenden Entsorgung wie etwa dem Grünen Punkt der Duales System Deutschland AG oder dem RESY-Symbol tragen, zurückzunehmen und für deren Wiederverwendung oder Entsorgung zu sorgen. Zur weiteren Klärung der Rückgabe setzen Sie sich bei solchen Produkten bitte mit uns in Verbindung: E-Mail: info@minrotic.de. Wir nennen Ihnen dann eine kommunale Sammelstelle oder ein Entsorgungsunternehmen in Ihrer Umgebung, welches die Verpackung kostenfrei entgegennimmt. Sollte dies nicht möglich sein, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Verpackungen uns unfrei zuzusenden. Die Verpackungen werden dann entweder von uns wieder verwendet oder gemäß der Bestimmungen der Verpackungsverordnung entsorgt.

Hinweis zur Alt- Batterie und Akku Rückgabe:

1. Sie sind gesetzlich verpflichtet Batterien und Akkus zurückzugeben. Batterien und Akkus dürfen nicht im Hausmüll entsorgt werden!

2. Als Endverbraucher können Sie Batterien und Akkus, die wir Ihnen geliefert haben, entweder kostenfrei bei uns, in einer kommunalen Sammelstelle oder durch Rücksendung an uns (ausreichend frankiert) per Post zurückgeben

3. Von uns erhaltene Batterien können Sie nach Gebrauch, ausreichend frankiert, per Post zurücksenden. 4. Batterien und Akkus, die Schadstoffe enthalten, sind mit dem Symbol einer durchgestrichenen Mülltonne und dem chemischen Symbol des jeweiligen Schadstoffes (z.B. "Cd" für Cadmium, "Hg" für Quecksilber, "Pb" für Blei) gekennzeichnet. 5. Sie finden diese Hinweise auch in den Bedienungsanleitungen der Hersteller der Produkte in denen Batterien oder Akkus verwendet werden. Weitere Hinweise zur Batterieverordnung finden Sie beim Bundesministerium für Umwelt, Naturschutz und Reaktorsicherheit.

Wichtige Hinweise für Lipo-Akkupack:

Immer auf ebener Fläche laden. Mindestabstand von 3 Metern zu allen brennbaren Materialien einhalten. Niemals über 2C laden. Akku niemals auseinandernehmen. Keine Veränderung an den Anschlusskabeln vornehmen. Akkuzellen nicht öffnen. Die maximale Lade- und Entladeraten sind immer einzuhalten. Darf niemals in die Hände von Kindern gelangen. Der Li-Po Akkupack muss ordnungsgemäß entsorgt werden, diese Batterien nur im entladenen Zustand in die Altbatteriesammelgefäße bei Handel und bei öffentlichrechtlichen Entsorgungsträgern gegeben werden sollen bzw., bei nicht vollständig entladenen Batterien, Vorsorge gegen Kurzschlüsse getroffen werden muss.

Hinweise zur Batterieentsorgung:

Im Zusammenhang mit dem Vertrieb von Batterien oder mit der Lieferung von Geräten, die Batterien enthalten, sind wir verpflichtet, Sie auf folgendes hinzuweisen:

Sie sind zur Rückgabe gebrauchter Batterien als Endnutzer gesetzlich verpflichtet. Sie können Altbatterien, die wir als Neubatterien im Sortiment führen oder geführt haben, unentgeltlich an unserem Versandlager (Versandadresse) zurückgeben. Die auf den Batterien abgebildeten Symbole haben folgende Bedeutung:

Das Symbol der durchgekreuzten Mülltonne bedeutet, dass die Batterie nicht in den Hausmüll gegeben werden darf.

Pb = Batterie enthält mehr als 0,004 Masseprozent Blei

Cd = Batterie enthält mehr als 0,002 Masseprozent Cadmium

Hg = Batterie enthält mehr als 0,0005 Masseprozent Quecksilber.

Bitte beachten Sie die vorstehenden Hinweise.

BufferDiggEmailFacebookGoogleLinkedInPinterestRedditStartseiteStumbleUponTumblrTwitterVKwhatsapp